Euro Sub-21 scandal! Italy complained about a ghost goal: Did the ball go in?


It was a long time before goal technology arrived in all professional soccer matches. This became clear again on Thursday, when Italy avoided defeat against France in a match equivalent to the group stage of European Under-21 and it did not do so by disregarding something valid which, based on the images, appears to be true.

In particular, the play complained of by the ‘Azzurra’ happened in added time of the match, with 2-1 in France on the scoreboard. Middle stupid from the left wing, finished with the goal Bellanova looking for a tie, but Lukeba, being within the goal, cleared. Broadcast images don’t invite you to put your hand on fire, but they do invite you to position yourself so that the ball seems to cross the goal line. If only the referee understood that, the match would have been 2-2, but the braid estimated that it was not a goal.

gg.didomi.doWhenConsent(!window.didomiBypass, ‘c:twitterwi-wUmBnnKy’, function () {
var x = document.createElement(‘script’);
x.setAttribute(“src”, “//”);
x.setAttribute(“charset”, “utf-8”);
$(“.twitter-tweet”).closest( “span” ).append(x);

Source: La Verdad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this