The City ‘eleven’ that will face Madrid is already known


He City of Manchester will jump on the grass of etihad stadium with both starting teams batting Pep Guardiola last week in the first leg of these semifinals of Champions Leagueplayed at the Santiago Bernabéu.

At the start of this second leg, there was much speculation about that possibility Pep Guardiola make any changes, Mahrez and Foden like the candidates who enter the ‘eleven’ like new things, but in the end it won’t be like this.

He City of Manchester will form a 4-3-3 formed by Ederson under the sticks, Walker, Stones, Ruben Dias and Akanji in defense from right to left, they are in the middle of the field Rodrigo Hernández, Gundogan and Kevin De Bruyne and on the attack Bernardo Silva, Grealish and Erling Haaland.

About the ‘eleven’ of real Madridwill also be similar to the line-up at the Santiago Bernabéu except for the inclusion of military instead Rudiger.

Source: La Verdad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Cards Reshuffled – US Elections: Obama Wants to Support Kamala Harris

According to a media report, former US President Barack...

Report filed – dead dogs are now a matter for the Public Prosecution Service

Ten days after the painful death of two dogs...

Underage Recruits – D: Leftists Criticize ‘Militarization’ of Youth

The German Bundeswehr has recruited a total of 7,681...