LaLiga recognizes the two mainstays of UD Las Palmas: Kirian and Coco


Two Canarian players from UD Las Palmas, among the finalists considered by LaLiga EA Sports to be very talented. They are Kirian Rodríguez and Saúl Coco. Winners are selected by a amateur voting systemof themselves club captains and of a expert committee from the list of nominees. Winners will be announced in a few weeks.

The British Jude Bellingham and the Brazilian Vinicius Júnior (Real Madrid), the French Antoine Griezmann (Atlético de Madrid), the Polish Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona) and the Spanish Isco Alarcón (Betis) are five of those ten nominees for the LaLiga Player of the Year Award to be delivered on May 28 in Cala di Volpe (Sardinia, Italy).

LALIGA announced the nominees for its annual awards, which will be presented alongside the KAFD Globe Soccer European Awards, at a gala where there will be four awards in the categories of best goal, best player, best coach and best under-23 player, in addition to special awards to TOTS (Team of the Season, which includes 15 players from different clubs) and the LALIGA EA Sports 23/24 champion in Real Madrid.

The nominees for the LALIGA Award for player of the year are Bellingham (Real Madrid), Kubo (Real Sociedad), Griezmann (Atlético de Madrid), Dovbyk (Girona), Kirian (UD Las Palmas)Lewandowski (FC Barcelona), Vinicius (Real Madrid), Isco (Real Betis), Aleix García (Girona) and Sorloth (Villarreal).

The nominees for LALIGA Award for best U23 player They are Lamine Yamal (Barcelona), Javi Guerra (Valencia), Rodrygo (Real Madrid), Couto (Girona FC), Savinho (Girona), Johnny (Real Betis), Cubarsí (Barcelona), Miguel Gutiérrez (Girona), Nico Williams (Athletic Club) and Kubo (Real Sociedad).

The nominees for LALIGA Award for Goal of the Year They are Depay (Atletico de Madrid), Cancelo (Barcelona), Coco (Las Palmas), Ruibal (Real Betis), Areso (Osasuna), Vinicius (Real Madrid), Lamine Yamal (Barcelona) and João Félix (FC Barcelona).

Finally, Carlo Ancelotti (Real Madrid), Míchel (Girona), Simeone (Atlético de Madrid), Ernesto Valverde (Athletic Club) and Marcelino García Toral (Villarreal) are competing for the award for Best Coach.

“The LaLiga awards are the icing on the cake of a very high-level season, where the top positions have been particularly competitive, with some clubs giving real surprises thanks to their excellent work. Being able to organize the final gala with GSA Europe is also a milestone, because of its work in this field It has great prestige within the sports industryso the agreement between both organizations represents a before and after,” he declared. Javier Tebas, president of LaLiga.

Source: La Verdad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this