Simeone’s irony about the action of Correa and Rudiger: “Did it break his face?”

Date:

Simeone’s irony about the action of Correa and Rudiger: “Did it break his face?”

The party that the real Madrid and the Atletico Madridd argued in Santiago Bernabeu keep kicking. And many. New scenes of what happened are being recognized, especially in relation to the play that was the key to the clash, the expulsion of the angel runaa hand of Gil Manzano to give him a lucky nudge, slap a Anthony Rudiger that fell like a felled tree on the grass.

the rooms of Movistar they caught a curious conversation of Diego Pablo Simeone, mattress coach, along with the fourth referee, complaining about what happened. “Did he kill her?” said the Argentine to the fourth officer, who nodded. “Did he get hit like that?” The coach added, making a supposedly nudge gesture for the referee to nod again. “Did he break his face?” ends the Cholo with irony to later make the gesture of height difference between the two, in between Correa and Rudigerwhich made the outcome that the German central defender wanted out unlikely to happen.

Later, in a press conference, the Argentine coach will review this matter. “Those who have played know that a contact is not a hit. Rudiger is 1.94 meters tall and a blow like this, which seems very brutal because of his reaction, leaves him sitting, but you see, he immediately gets up… ”, commented the coach ironically.

gg.didomi.doWhenConsent(!window.didomiBypass, ‘c:twitterwi-wUmBnnKy’, function () {
var x = document.createElement(‘script’);
x.setAttribute(“type”,”text/javascript”);
x.setAttribute(“src”, “//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”);
x.setAttribute(“charset”, “utf-8”);
$(“.twitter-tweet”).closest( “span” ).append(x);
});

“It can be yellow, it can be. But the removal of a player for that action… There would have been no players left on the field because there are actions that sometimes happen and this time they did not play in our favor. We get it, it repeats, this is being normal and that is not being good. It would be good if we could compete equally”, he added.

gg.didomi.doWhenConsent(!window.didomiBypass, ‘c:twitterwi-wUmBnnKy’, function () {
var x = document.createElement(‘script’);
x.setAttribute(“type”,”text/javascript”);
x.setAttribute(“src”, “//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js”);
x.setAttribute(“charset”, “utf-8”);
$(“.twitter-tweet”).closest( “span” ).append(x);
});

“DON’T BE EXCITED”

Another one of those weird pictures left by exchanging college words with Guillermo Conejero Sanchez, that this is the fourth referee, is that the referee threatened Simeone because the Argentine ironically applauded the decision of Gil Manzano expel belt in said action. “Don’t clap,” he commented, stopping her.

Source: La Verdad

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related