Lamine and Balde advanced and are already on the Golden Boy list of 25


Lamine Yamal, youth group Barça and new fully international for Spain At the age of 16, he continues to progress through the stages of updating the Golden Boy list, an award sponsored by Tuttosport that selects the best under-21 footballers in the major leagues. The relationship also includes two other Barça young talents such as Alejandro Baldecertainly the last winner of this award won by another culé footballer, Peter.

Laminate and bucket It is in a list where it also appears Jude Bellingham midfielder real Madrid, was designated as the main favorite to win the award. The Madrid player appears at the head of a list, which was announced this Thursday, and where the name of Arnau Martinezfrom Girona.

The 21st edition of this award was inaugurated by the Dutchman Raphael Van der Vaart In 2003 it had something called ‘Golden Boy Index‘, an algorithm that takes into account the playing minutes, the performance, the team, the possible matches of the respective teams and the European competitions, a kind of football ranking that mixes the ranking operation of ATP and an index stock market

This year’s winner will inherit the prize, to be awarded on December 4, won by the last edition. Gavi, who in turn received it from another Barça player in 2022, Peter.


1. Jude Bellingham – Real Madrid

2. Jamal Musiala – Bayern Munich

3. Xavi Simons – RB Leipzig

4. Antonio Silva – Benfica

5. Alejandro Balde – Barcelona

6. Florian Wirtz – Bayer Leverkusen

7. Benjamin Sesko – RB Leipzig

8. Girogio Scalvini – Atalanta

9. Rasmus Hojlund – Manchester United

10. Levi Colwill – Chelsea

11. Johan Bakayoko – PSV

12. Milos Kerkez – Bournemouth

13. Arthur Vermeeren – Antwerp

14. Evan Ferguson – Brighton

15. Lucas Gourna-Douath – Salzburg

16. Warren Zaire-Emery – PSG

17. Ousmane Diomandé – Sporting Portugal

18. Arnau Martínez – Girona

19. Mathys Tel – Bayern Munich

20. Andy Diouf – Lens

21. Arda Guler- Real Madrid

22. Bilal El Khannouss – Genk

23. Martin Baturina – Dinamo Zagreb

24. Joao Neves – Benfica

25. Lamine Yamal – Barcelona

Source: La Verdad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this