2023, the year in which Leo Messi became eternal


2023 closed this Sunday will remain forever as the year in which Leo Messi added something new to his more than extensive track record golden ball. In particular, it reaches the figure 8, a digit that, placed horizontally, represents infinity.

On this occasion, Leo Messi won the vote Erling Haaland and Kylian Mbappé, who occupied the second and third places on the podium. The Argentine star received the award on October 30, ten months after conquering with the Argentina the most sought after Qatar World Cup which, without a doubt, was the key to win it in 2023, as it was in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015, 2019 and 2021.

No one has more Ballon d’Ors than Leo. Messi and it’s hard to imagine that one day someone will accumulate so much. As a curiosity, it should be noted that Cristiano Ronaldoin his time the main rival of Messi in the fight for golden ballthis time he is not among the 30 finalists.

Here’s the voting for the 2023 Ballon d’Or:

1. Leo Messi 462 points

2. Erling Haaland 357

3. Kylian Mbappé 270

4. Kevin De Bruyne 100

5. Rodrigo Hernandez 57

6. Vinicius Jr. 49

7. Julián Álvarez 28

8. Victor Osimhen 24

9. Bernardo Silva 20

10. Luka Modric 19

Source: La Verdad


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Good police dog – detective “Smokie” found missing girl in meadow

He is really "wow": Police dog "Smokie" found a...

Company wants to build machine for head transplant

Nearly a decade ago, Italian neurosurgeon Sergio Canavero announced...

Situation worsens – Beijing threatens Taiwan with “shattered skulls”

After the inauguration of the new Taiwanese President Lai...